KEIGHLEY

next session – Tuesday

GUEST SPEAKERS

Tuesday 16th April – Steve Baker
Steve is a Non-Executive Director who works with businesses in the sub £1M turnover range who want to grow to be £5M to £10M turnover inside the next 3-4 years. These businesses have big dreams, a small management team and need to develop plans to deliver that growth in a safe, planned and coherent manner.

FOR ESTABLISHED BUSINESSES & start ups

Dates: We meet every Tuesday.
Time: 8.45am for tea & coffee and the event formally begins at 9am till 10am, plus time for open networking.
Venue: Starbucks, Bingley St, Keighley BD21 3ER (next to ASDA)

You never know who will attend, what their background is or how they can help you, unless you attend!

Earn income by referring friends and becoming an affiliate.

memberS

Guests are welcome to attend the first session for free, but are asked to please book online beforehand.

Louise Green, KTG Design & Print

Design & print

07957446120, ktgdesignandprint@gmail.com

Jamie Dinsdale, Reonex Ltd

IT support

07983306846, jamie@reonex.co.uk

Jason Davies

Estate Agent

01535 872018, jason@davies-properties.co.uk

Bill Beaumont, Distant Future Animation Studio

Animation

07504335603, bill@distantfuture.co.uk

Raj Soren, PDSS Yorkshire Limited

Business & Stress Coach

07762120209, raj@pdss.co.uk

Sadaf Zarif, HE Accounting Ltd

Accountant

07824861650,
sadaf@he-accounting.co.uk

Catherine Hill & Jonathan Schwartz, Stirk Lambert & Co

Accountant

01535662686, catherine@stirklambert.co.uk
jonathan@stirklambert.co.uk

Liz Brewster, Craven Safety Services Ltd

HR and H&S Consultancy

07903887978, lizbrewster@cravensafetyservices.co.uk

Daniel Carter

ESOL training

07429295971, danny.carter1993@gmail.com

Ian Heaven, Travel Counsellors

Travel counsellor

07885730375, ian.heaven@travelcounsellors.com

Tony Kay

The Mortgage Maestro

01535 666601, tony@themortgagemaestro.co.uk

Gareth James

Clock Work Eye Video Productions

07795548978,
gareth@clockworkeye.co.uk

Wendy Spencer, Airedale Enterprise Services Ltd

Business support

01535 607775, info@airedaleenterprise.org.uk

David Robertson, Blue Sky SEO Marketing

Marketing & events

07483835646, hello@blueskyseo.co.uk

partneR

AIREDALE ENTERPRIsE SERVICES in keighley provides Business Support, Training and Room Hire for Businesses in keighley, Yorkshire and the Surrounding area.

We provide office space, consultancy and executive coaching in Keighley to help make British business a more productive and profitable place to be. Whatever stage you or your business venture is at, we offer a comprehensive range of business support.
More info…
Wendy Spencer
Ceo